Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title School Phone E-Mail
SRJC Athletics Kinesiology, Athletics & Dance Main Office (707) 527-4237 athletics@santarosa.edu
Matt Markovich Dean of Kinesiology, Athletics & Dance / Athletic Director (707) 524-1849 mmarkovich@santarosa.edu
Therese Jennings Administrative Assistant III (707) 524-1718 tjennings@santarosa.edu
Rose Hernandez Administrative Assistant II/Eligibility Clerk (707) 524-1817 rhernandez2@santarosa.edu
Lenny Wagner Department Chair (707) 527-4393 lwagner@santarosa.edu
John McCallum Equipment Technician I (707) 527-4242 jmccallum@santarosa.edu
Filomena Avila Athletic Academic Counselor (707) 522-2790 favila@santarosa.edu
Sports Medicine & Athletic Training Sports Medicine & Athletic Training Office (707) 527-4323 mohkubo@santarosa.edu
Dr. Monica Ohkubo Head Athletic Trainer (707) 527-4457 mohkubo@santarosa.edu
Guy Mohr Assistant Athletic Trainer (707) 527-4323 gmohr@santarosa.edu
Shauna Blanquie Assistant Athletic Trainer (707) 527-4323 sblanquie@santarosa.edu
Joshua La Fontaine Assistant Athletic Trainer (707) 527-4323 jlafontaine@santarosa.edu
Dr. Nancy Chinn Acquired Brain Injury Specialist, Disability Resources (707) 521-7820 nchinn@santarosa.edu

Baseball

Name Title School Phone E-Mail
Damon Neidlinger Head Coach (707) 527-4389 dneidlinger@santarosa.edu
Sam Gomes Assistant Coach
Jon Nadale Assistant Coach
Ben Buechner Assistant Coach
Tom Francois Assistant Coach
Sam Foster Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title School Phone E-Mail
Craig McMillan Head Coach (707) 527-4374 cmcmillan@santarosa.edu
Maurice Thompson Assistant Coach
Ryan Cook Assistant Coach
George Alston Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title School Phone E-Mail
David Wellman Head Coach (707) 527-4456 dwellman@santarosa.edu
Marina Lecoeuche Volunteer Assistant Coach
Daniel Hauptmen Assistant Coach
Tori Dwyer Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title School Phone E-Mail
Lenny Wagner Head Coach (707) 527-4393 lwagner@santarosa.edu
Dante DePaola Defensive Coordinator ddepaola@santaros.edu
Todd Little Assistant Head Coach tlittle@santarosa.edu
Vic Amick Offensive Coordinator vamick@santarosa.edu
Nick Sciacqua Run Game Coordinator nsciacqua@santarosa.edu
Martin Tevaseu Defensive Line Coach mtevaseu@santarosa.edu
Nick Hill Special Teams Coordinator nhill@santarosa.edu
Myron Williams Corners Coach
Matt Schaffert Running Backs Coach
Chauncey Ako Linebackers Coach
Justin Tauaefa Safeties Coach
Scott Tabor Kickers Coach
Terrance Bell Wide Receivers Coach
Adam Murray Offensive Line Coach
Jake Hilliard Defensive Backs Coach
Ethan Rosselli Linebackers Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title School Phone E-Mail
Dave Herrington Head Coach (707) 527-4589 dherrington@santarosa.edu
Brad Muster Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title School Phone E-Mail
Marty Kinahan Head Coach (707) 524-1814 mkinahan@santarosa.edu
Dave Latourette Associate Head Coach
Matt Brabetz Assistant Coach, Goalkeeping
Carlos Hernandez Assistant Coach, Technical

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title School Phone E-Mail
Jill McCormick Head Coach (707) 527-4369 jmccormick@santarosa.edu
Tyler Denize Head Assistant Coach
Nolan Stimple Assistant Swim Coach
Daniel Coxon Diving Coach
Danielle Nguyen Strength & Conditioning Coach
Chuck Frampton Strength & Conditioning Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title School Phone E-Mail
Connor Van Alstyne Head Coach (707) 478-6962 cvanalstyne@santarosa.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title School Phone E-Mail
David Wellman Head Coach (707) 527-4456 dwellman@santarosa.edu
Mike Wortman Distance Coach
Catrina Wagner Sprint & Hurdles Coach
Jim McCray Pole Vault Coach
Jan Desoto Throws Coach
Josh Codding Multi's Coach

Men's Water Polo

Name Title School Phone E-Mail
Joey Doyle Head Coach 415-847-9802 bdoyleiii@santarosa.edu
Nolan Stimple Head Assistant Coach
Tyler Denize Assistant Coach

Wrestling

Name Title School Phone E-Mail
Jake Fitzpatrick Head Coach
Alex Cruz Assistant Coach
Fred Duerr Assistant Coach
Jhaylyn Hall Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title School Phone E-Mail
Lacey Campbell Head Coach (707) 527-4265 Office lcampbell@santarosa.edu
Amanda Johnson
Jenna Dunbar
Karen Horii Statistician / Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title School Phone E-Mail
David Wellman Head Coach (707) 527-4456 dwellman@santarosa.edu
Marina Lecoeuche Volunteer Assistant Coach
Daniel Hauptmen Assistant Coach
Tori Dwyer Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title School Phone E-Mail
Crystal Chaidez Head Coach (707) 521-6949 choward@santarosa.edu
Kristal Luna Assistant Coach
Jillian Van Riper Volunteer Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title School Phone E-Mail
Phil Wright Head Coach (707) 527-4669 pwright2@santarosa.edu
Alexis Gumanday Assistant Coach

Welcome the new softball coaching staff

Name Title School Phone E-Mail

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title School Phone E-Mail
Jill McCormick Head Coach (707) 527-4369 jmccormick@santarosa.edu
Tyler Denize Head Assistant Coach
Nolan Stimple Assistant Swim Coach
Daniel Coxon Diving Coach
Danielle Nguyen Strength & Conditioning Coach
Chuck Frampton Strength & Conditioning Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title School Phone E-Mail
Connor Van Alstyne Head Coach (707) 478-6962 cvanalstyne@santarosa.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title School Phone E-Mail
David Wellman Head Coach (707) 527-4456 dwellman@santarosa.edu
Mike Wortman Distance Coach
Catrina Wagner Sprint & Hurdles Coach
Jim McCray Pole Vault Coach
Jan Desoto Throws Coach
Josh Codding Multi's Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title School Phone E-Mail
Ally Deal Head Coach (707) 521-7971 adeal@santarosa.edu
Taylor Kernwinkel
Ryan Hughes

Women's Water Polo

Name Title School Phone E-Mail
Joey Doyle Head Coach 415-847-9802 bdoyleiii@santarosa.edu
Nolan Stimple Head Assistant Coach
Tyler Denize Assistant Coach