Staff Directory

Administration

School Name Title Phone E-Mail
SRJC Athletics Kinesiology, Athletics & Dance Main Office (707) 527-4237 athletics@santarosa.edu
Matt Markovich Dean of Kinesiology, Athletics & Dance / Athletic Director (707) 524-1849 mmarkovich@santarosa.edu
Tara Jacobson Department Chair (707) 778-4116 tjacobson@santarosa.edu
Rose Hernandez Administrative Assistant III/Eligibility Clerk (707) 524-1817 rhernandez2@santarosa.edu
Nick Hill Assistant Athletic Director (707) 524-1718 nhill@santarosa.edu
Filomena Avila Athletic Academic Counselor (707) 522-2790 favila@santarosa.edu
Sports Medicine & Athletic Training Sports Medicine & Athletic Training Office (707) 527-4323 mohkubo@santarosa.edu
Dr. Monica Ohkubo Head Athletic Trainer (707) 527-4457 mohkubo@santarosa.edu
Guy Mohr Assistant Athletic Trainer (707) 527-4323 gmohr@santarosa.edu
Joshua La Fontaine Assistant Athletic Trainer (707) 527-4323 jlafontaine@santarosa.edu
Dr. Nancy Chinn Acquired Brain Injury Specialist, Disability Resources (707) 521-7820 nchinn@santarosa.edu

Baseball

School Name Title Phone E-Mail
Damon Neidlinger Head Coach (707) 527-4389 dneidlinger@santarosa.edu
Tom Francois Assistant Coach
Jeff Bart Assistant Coach
Jared Noonan Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

School Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig McMillan Head Coach (707) 527-4374 cmcmillan@santarosa.edu
Maurice Thompson Assistant Coach
Ryan Cook Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

School Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Wellman Head Coach (707) 527-4456 dwellman@santarosa.edu
Marina Lecoeuche Volunteer Assistant Coach
Corey Nelson Assistant Coach
Kayley Walker Assistant Coach/Throws

Football

School Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lenny Wagner Head Coach (707) 527-4393 lwagner@santarosa.edu
Dante DePaola Defensive Coordinator ddepaola@santarosa.edu
Todd Little Assistant Head Coach tlittle@santarosa.edu
Vic Amick Offensive Coordinator vamick@santarosa.edu
Martin Tevaseu Defensive Line Coach mtevaseu@santarosa.edu
Nick Hill Safeties Coach nhill@santarosa.edu
JR Deatherage Tight Ends Coach
Myron Williams Corners Coach
Jake Hilliard Running Backs Coach
Natu Hezchias Corners Coach
Mitch Reab Offensive Line Coach
Corey Nelson Wide Receivers Coach
Justin Taueafa Safeties Coach
Matt Miller Running Backs Coach

Men's Soccer

School Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marty Kinahan Head Coach (707) 396-8792 mkinahan@santarosa.edu
Dave Latourette Associate Head Coach dlatourette@santarosa.edu
Matt Brabetz Assistant Coach, Goalkeeping
Carlos Hernandez Assistant Coach, Technical
Meredith Ebie-Freed Assistant Coach
Bob Flores Team Builder Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

School Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jill McCormick Head Coach (707) 527-4369 jmccormick@santarosa.edu
Tyler Denize Head Assistant Coach
Lizzy Thiele Director of Operations
Nolan Stimple Assistant Coach
Eddie Stevens Diving Coach

Men's Track & Field

School Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Wellman Head Coach (707) 527-4456 dwellman@santarosa.edu
Jim McCray Pole Vault Coach
Adriana Cortes-Rosas Distance Coach
Corey Nelson Sprint, Hurdles, Relays Coach
Kayley Walker Throws Coach

Men's Water Polo

School Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jill McCormick Head Coach 707-527-4369 jmccormick@santarosa.ediu
Tyler Denize Associate Head Coach
Hunter Phillips Assistant Coach
Dan Greaves Assistant Coach
Nolan Stimple Volunteer Assistant Coach

Wrestling

School Name Title Phone E-Mail
Fred Duerr Interim Head Coach 707-527-4411 fduerr@santarosa.edu
Alex Cruz Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

School Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lacey Campbell Head Coach (707) 527-4265 Office lcampbell@santarosa.edu
Leslie Hirshfield Assistant Coach
Karen Horii Statistician / Assistant Coach
Pat Fuscaldo Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

School Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Wellman Head Coach (707) 527-4456 dwellman@santarosa.edu
Marina Lecoeuche Volunteer Assistant Coach
Corey Nelson Assistant Coach
Kayley Walker Assistant Coach/Throws

Women's Soccer

School Name Title Phone E-Mail
Crystal Chaidez Head Coach (707) 521-6949 choward@santarosa.edu
Juan Arias Assistant Coach
Chris Daly Assistant Coach
Lori Hudspeth Assistant Coach

Softball

School Name Title Phone E-Mail
Madison Green Head Coach (559) 471-6349 mgreen@santarosa.edu
Doug Buescher Assistant Coach dbuescher@santarosa.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

School Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jill McCormick Head Coach (707) 527-4369 jmccormick@santarosa.edu
Tyler Denize Head Assistant Coach
Lizzy Thiele Assistant Swim Coach & Team Manager
Nolan Stimple Assistant Coach
Eddie Stevens Diving Coach

Women's Track & Field

School Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Wellman Head Coach (707) 527-4456 dwellman@santarosa.edu
Jim McCray Pole Vault Coach
Adriana Cortes-Rosas Distance Coach
Corey Nelson Sprint, Hurdles, Relays Coach
Kayley Walker Throws Coach

Women's Volleyball

School Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ally Sather Head Coach (707) 521-7971 asather@santarosa.edu
Ryan Hughes Assistant Coach
Tommy Wong Assistant Coach

Women's Water Polo

School Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jill McCormick Head Coach 707-527-4369 jmccormick@santarosa.edu
Tyler Denize Associate Head Coach
Hunter Phillips Assistant Coach
Dan Greaves Assistant Coach
Nolan Stimple Volunteer Assistant Coach

School Name Title Phone E-Mail